Spring Exhibition 2015: Exhibitor Information

posted Nov 27, 2014, 10:54 AM by Rodney Bednar   [ updated Apr 21, 2015, 6:28 PM ]
See Events for the "Vendor Registration" Link

Detailed Vendor Information for LRIG Philadelphia Spring 2015 Vendor Show


Location:

DoubleTree by Hilton Philadelphia-Valley Forge

301 West Dekalb Pike, King of Prussia, PA 19406

http://www.doubletreehotelvalleyforge.com/


The internet password is phlvf2015.

Timeline:

Booth setup 2:00 to 4:00 pm

Attendee check-in begins at 4:00 pm

Exhibition time from 4:00 to 7:00 pm

Short (15 min) Vendor Presentations Promoting Novel Technologies 4:15 to 6:15 pm

Passed appetizers and buffet style food served from 4:30 to 6:30 pm

Dessert/coffee served at 6:30 to the end

Scientific Presentations 6:30 to 9:00 pm

Breakdown 7:00 to 8:30 pm 


Company

Booth #

Booth Occupant

Exhibitor email

Andrew Alliance

1

Scott Roler

scott.roler@andrewalliance.com

Titian Software

2

Rhonda Petit

Rhonda.petit@titian.co.uk

Computype

3

Brett Burgess

 Brett.Burgess@computype.com

Hamilton Robotics

4

Steve Corron

steve.corron@hamiltoncompany.com

BMG Labtech

5

Chris Quinlan

chris.quinlan@bmglabtech.com

BlueCatBio GmbH

6

Todd Smith

todd.smith@bluecatbio.com

WHEATON

7

Zachary Cross

zach.cross@wheaton.com

Artel

8

Dana Campbell

dcampbell@artel-usa.com

FRONTIER SCIENTIFIC

9

Rick Hammar

rhammar@frontierssi.com

Tecan US

10

Tony Burr

tony.burr@tecan.com

Biosero

11

Chris Stoeckel

chrisstoeckel@biosero.com

Hudson Robotics, Inc

12

Joe Matthews

jmatthews@hudsonrobotics.com

Art Robbins Instuments

13

John Clemente

John@artrobbins.com

Essen BioScience

14

Tony Nardei

tonyn@essenbio.com

Evotec Inc.

15

Ashley Rae Kark

AshleyRae.Kark@evotec.com

Beckman Coulter Life Sciences

16

Jessica Tsaoi

jjtsaoi@beckman.com

BioTek Instruments, Inc.

17

Vram DerOhannessian

DerOhannessianv@biotek.com

Festo Corporation

18

Sam Stoney

Samuel.stoney@us.festo.com

Brooks Life Science Systems

19

Brandon Houchins

Brandon.houchins@brooks.com

Analytik-Jena US

20

Elizabeth Regan

elizabeth.regan@analytik-jena.com

Agilent Technologies

21

Kenda Evans

kenda.evans@agilent.com

Eppendorf North America

22

EJ Wenk IV

wenk.e@eppendorf.com

Peak Analysis & Automation Inc.

23

Ann Bellinger

ann.bellinger@paa-automation.com

Grenova

24

Ali Safavi

asafavi@grenovasolutions.com

IntelliCyt

25

Steve Kosteski

skosteski@intellicyt.com

Gyros, Inc.

26

Joy Concepcion

joy.concepcion@gyros.com

Thermo Fisher Scientific

27

Jacqueline Macia

Jacqueline.Macia@thermofisher.com



Frequently Asked Questions:

If you have questions, please email PhillyLRIG@gmail.com.  Frequently Asked Questions will be answered here.


Novel Technologies Presentations (4:15 - 6:15 PM)

You host will be Dr. Dennis Murphy.  After your presentation, we will be happy to post a PDF version of you presentation on our website.  You can either provide the PDF or we will do the conversion of PowerPoint.

The times of the presentations are shown below.  

4:15 – 4:35 Dana Campbell, Laboratory Applications Specialist, Artel
Artel presents newest system that measures volume within wells by pressure technology

4:35 – 4:55 Ali Safavi Founder & CEO. Grenova Solutions
"Reduce Cost and Waste Through Innovation"

4:55 – 5:15 Todd SmithMid Atlantic Sales Engineer, BlueCatBio
"Plate Washing and Media Change by Centrifugation: Overcoming limitations of aspiration based washers"

5:15 – 5:35 Malcolm CrookDirector, Laboratory Automation, Peak Analysis and Automation Ltd UK
"Scheduling techniques for laboratory automation"

5:35 – 5:55 Stephen KosteskiMid-Atlantic Sales Manager, IntelliCyt
"Complex Assays: Cells, Beads, Microbes and Mixtures Made Simple with the iQue® Screener platform from IntelliCyt"

5:55 – 6:15 Bob DunstField Application Scientist, Gyros, Inc.
"Automated Nanoliter-scale Immunoassays: Expanding Discovery Productivity for Bioanalysis"
Comments